Search results

  1. Gunfire

    Vote Winners January

    Vote Winners Thanks, everyone for voting this month, Here are the top voters! The top 5 voters have received 2000 Gems worth €20 which can be used at https://snapcraft.net/store Here are the vote winners of this month... (Your reward will be given in the form of /gems which can be used in...
  2. Gunfire

    Survival - Reset | January The 28th 2023

    Survival - Snapcraft 2023 January 28th, 2022, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 PST Hello, players of Snapcraft, I am glad to finally be able to share the good news with everyone today that Survival will be officially released on Saturday, January 28th, 2023. The wait has been long...
  3. Gunfire

    Vote Winners December

    Vote Winners Thanks, everyone for voting this month, Here are the top voters! The top 5 voters have received 2000 Gems worth €20 which can be used at https://snapcraft.net/store Here are the vote winners of this month... (Your reward will be given in the form of /gems which can be used in...
  4. Gunfire

    Vote Winners November

    Vote Winners Thanks, everyone for voting this month, Here are the top voters! The top 5 voters have received 2000 Gems worth €20 which can be used at https://snapcraft.net/store Here are the vote winners of this month... (Your reward will be given in the form of /gems which can be used in...
  5. Gunfire

    Vote Winners October

    Vote Winners Thanks, everyone for voting this month, Here are the top voters! The top 5 voters have received 2000 Gems worth €20 which can be used at https://snapcraft.net/store Here are the vote winners of this month... (Your reward will be given in the form of /gems which can be used in...
  6. Gunfire

    The future of Snapcraft

    The future of Snapcraft Hello Snapcrafters, We, @voodootje0 and @Gunfire , will be joining Snapcraft as the new owners! To tell you a bit about us. Both of us have owned servers for more than 5 years, and with this experience, we are confident we will be able to make the most of Snapcraft...
Top