EraTV's App!

EraTV

First Step
  • How long you have been playing on Snapcraft.net?​
  • I have been playing SnapCraft for 3 months!​
  • How often are you online for?​
  • I am online about 3-11 hours. If there Is Vacations, Weekends, Etc. I could be on longer. So let's say the total of 3PM-12:00AM​
  • Why you are right for the job as helper?​
  • here are many reason why I want this rank firstly I love the community of SnapCraft, I have been playing this server for 3 months now and it is the first server I genuinely played factions on. Furthermore, I believe that I'm qualified for staff since I believe that I can offer a great contribution to the community. Helping out any confused player is my main priority. Second of all I want keep SnapCraft an enjoyable community by helping lower the number of players using a client to get an advantage to the game. I genuinely hate seeing players get frustrated over this. I will dedicate most my time to paying attention to chat, and staying at PvP zones to watch for players getting an advantage as well as keeping playing at a minimal. The last thing i would like to add is I want to keep seeing Snapcraft. become a successful server I want to keep seeing it get bigger and bigger every little bit. I am very mature and i have lots of dedication to the game same with helping any player I am on for long periods of time to help out the community.
    • How can you contribute to the staff team?