A Little Bit About Me

ItsMiles

First Step
Hi i'm Miles I have been playing Snapcraft for about four months and I finally had enough with the hackers and decided to go out for staff.I grew up in a small town in Michigan when I was about 15 my mom passed away of lung cancer from smoking she smoked around me almost everyday I kept warning her she is going to get lung cancer.Then one day I came home from school my dad and my mom were sitting there crying.Then she gave me the papers I was left speechless as tears rolled down my face she said "I'm sorry Miles why didn't I listen".The next day my mom went to the hospital she was there for a good 3 months she was getting worse and worse finally me my dad and my brother had to make a decision we had almost no money for food or anything so we sold the house and moved to a small house across town.A few months fly by and I find myself in the hospital next to my mom who cant speak or move I was there for about ten minutes talking to god and her then I decided to go home then about twenty minutes later I get a call its my dad" Miles... mom...shes...dead i'm sorry" I went to my room crying then I find my self at the funeral home next to her. later that night I got a call from the owner of the house we rented he knew we were struggling (his names Mike).Mike gave us $200,000 we were so blessed we got a brand new house.My brother went off the college and did his thing as I was saving up for a new computer once i got the money and the computer i saw all of these videos on Youtube of Minecraft so I brought it and downloaded it.My dad ended up working two jobs to boost are family.My brother came home and went in to the Military were he was a Private First Class he came home four years later in a wheelchair he had been shot in the leg and had to get his leg amputated that's were thing's went down hill are family was struggling again and finally we catch a break I have now got an office job and I worked from home to support the family m