1. Welcome to Snapcraft, Please register on our website to join the community!
    Click here to register an account!

A Gift To My Oldest And Favorite Server

Discussion in 'Earth Games' started by SirAwesomeness7, Oct 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SirAwesomeness7

SirAwesomeness7 Stone Miner

Ever since I started playing Minecraft back in 2013, this has been one of my first servers. I have watched the server change and grow from when it only housed 200 daily players until it hit its current state of 1200 daily players. Even though I have been infrequent over the years, one thing has kept tying me to this server, and that is my love for the Earth Games. Back in 2015 when I created a personal server for map making, I decided to build a map for my favorite mini game of all time. Almost 2 years later, I have finally completed my first ever map, and I have decided to offer it to SnapCraft EarthGames. Of course, you guys don't have to accept the map or do anything with it, but I at least ask for your consideration. As one of the oldest EarthGames players who still plays on EG, I have picked up what most people tend to enjoy in the EG maps and put a little bit of everything into one map. Feel free to download the map and look around in it, or just look at some of the screenshots that come from within it; it's your choice. Overall, I hope you take kindly to my gift and thank you for your time.

If you wish to have a download of this map, just e-mail me at [email protected], and I will send you the world files.

Note: The map was originally in 1.12, but I managed to convert the map into 1.8, so the map should be able to be downloaded onto the server. The world file is named 'SCM' (short for SnapCraft Map) and the map itself is named "Monody."