Beginner: lost everything at start

Lukasz2508

First Step
I just started playing online for the first time. Died in survival and lost all my starter items. Can i start over? I don't know how to find them back. Just learned how to protect an area and how to set a home. Bought 2 sponges. What was in the starter pack?

Emmmma

Skeleton Slayer
You can do /kit fight to gain better items when what was in the starter kit (doesn't include a sponge).

dani9021

Iron Miner
poor you i can understand how confusing it is
also is this your first time playing online at all?

EpicAgentJ

Void Walker
I just started playing online for the first time. Died in survival and lost all my starter items. Can i start over? I don't know how to find them back. Just learned how to protect an area and how to set a home. Bought 2 sponges. What was in the starter pack?

If you lost all of your stuff, there is a way to get them back. Do /kit fight to get better gear/weapons, and sell all of your junk by /shop. Is this your ACTUAL first time playing this server though?

OP
OP
L

Lukasz2508

First Step
If you lost all of your stuff, there is a way to get them back. Do /kit fight to get better gear/weapons, and sell all of your junk by /shop. Is this your ACTUAL first time playing this server though?
Thanks, i mined some stuff together so don't think im going to need it

OP
OP
L

Lukasz2508

First Step
yes first time online... Well i made a server ones for my nephew to play together but i don't think this counts

EpicAgentJ

Void Walker

I think I went through this situation before. This gives you the chance to what is feels like when you lose all of your stuff so you be more careful in the future. I only have 2 things to say to you as of now: 1. Adapt to your new changes. 2. Try to get some help from your friends. Sorry about your progress. :-(

Oh, if this is survival, I can give you some stuff. Don't worry, I won't kill you. ALL of my land claims are set on "No pvp mode".

YourGamer

Iron Miner