Building takes too long

Ijsberg

First Step
Hello everyone.
I don't think anyone knows me on here.
I want to adress something. I've been playing minecraft since it came out. I am a pretty good builder and I've been a builder rank on somewhere else, which I won't say cause of advertising reasons.
Anyway, yesterday, I was just trying to build something for the fun again in months, maybe even a year. I am working on a big horse right now. Don't judge me yet. I actually think it can look great, but I have to fill every layer of the organic structure by hand and to be honest, that can take many houres and it is boring.
Even if I want to apply as a builder, I should have something to show on here and without WE (World Edit) I don't think I can finish it. That means I have to pay to build on my skill level, which is a bit absurd. No hard feelings.
Thanks for reading anyway, if any builder/staff member is even intrested in contacting me, that's okay. My ign is Ijsberg2.
Thanks for your time <3
~Ijsberg2

NotAKoalaBear

Tree Puncher
Well there are rules tbh, Like no printer is allowed I believe and you have to stick to the same rules as everyone else ^_^ Apply for builder if you believe you could be a good staff member and builder ;-)

EpicAgentJ

Void Walker
Well there are rules tbh, Like no printer is allowed I believe and you have to stick to the same rules as everyone else ^_^ Apply for builder if you believe you could be a good staff member and builder ;-)

There is a rank that allows you to use world edit. That might help.

OP
OP
I

Ijsberg

First Step
I know, but I am affraid I cant live up to the activity a staff member has to keep up.

Asheey

Enderdragon Slayer
Staff member
Helper
Both Master and Legend ranks allows you to use W/E.

TheNextHerobrine

Zombie Killer
Hello everyone.
I don't think anyone knows me on here.