FocuzDeath's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

FocuzDeath

First Step
  • How long you have been playing on Snapcraft.net: I play Snapcraft multiple times month, I have had the server added to my list of servers for probably a year and a half or maybe less, I love this server and have tried many game modes this server has and I have enjoyed all them so far! But if I had to estimated a total time i have played, it would have to be in total 7 months, maybe less.
  • How often are you online for? I am online all the time actually, I take breaks from Minecraft occasionally but they aren't big breaks. I have been playing constantly for a couple months now on other servers including this one. Not to lie but I have played this server the most out of all the servers I had played.
  • Why you are right for the job as helper? How can you contribute to the staff team? I am right for this job as a helper because I kinda have experience as a helper on a other server but I don't play on it anymore. I'm usually a social person when it comes to games and i treat others with respect and help people if they are in need. I can contribute to the staff team because i am very active when it comes to games and i enjoy playing with other people because it is a good way to communicate with others and socialize with people all around the world.