KitPvP suggestions and Poll

Do you want teaming on KitPvP to only be allowed in gangs?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

MoGe45

Tree Puncher
I have been playing KitPvP for almost 4 years now, and it has become increasingly difficult to play properly with time. The main reason for this is the many God Diamond Paladin players who team together. These are mostly extremely arrogant and rude people. And if you jump youself into the PvP zone in your for weeks self crafted op stuff, and also want to get some kills or a Killstreak, all the OP Paladins will jump right down and target you until they kill you and get your stuff to sell it. I know, it's a pvp Server, but I think, teaming should only be allowed for People who are together in one gang, that would make it a Little easier for the "normal" Players. And my next Suggestion is, that I want the former KitPvP Map back, I think this map is just too open with no places to hide. On the former map were the lakes, the houses, and the trees. And my last Suggestion is, that I think the Price for the god set, and the Paladin Rank Price should be higher than now, there are just too many Paladins on this Server. I would be happy to see your opinions below! Please vote in my poll, thank you! :) And sorry for my bad english, I am from Austria :-P

Last edited:

EpicAgentJ

Void Walker
I agree, people should only team up if they are in gangs.

Backus

Void Walker
I don't think the old map should come back. It's already been used enough times. A new map would be great though, rather than cycling through old ones. The new map could include places to hide rather than it be the old one.

Teaming becoming against the rules isn't realistic, nor does it lessen the amount of teams. The players currently teamed now are most likely already in their own gangs. Even if they aren't all in the same gang, what are the odds of these players actually following the rules? .. very low.