1. Welcome to Snapcraft, Please register on our website to join the community!
    Click here to register an account!

Suggestions For Skyblock

Discussion in 'Skyblock' started by DarthDarthWader, Mar 27, 2019.

?

Is there anything I'm missing? If so please respond

1. Yes,

50.0%
  2. No

50.0%
  1. DarthDarthWader

DarthDarthWader First Step

DarthDarthWader
    Hello this is DarthDarthCow, and this is my first time posting on forums, so I hope I do this right xD.
    These following things are my suggestions to skyblock to make SnapCraft an even better server!

~Add Anti--Grief Settings

Perhaps this is just me but Island has been griefed A couple of times on this server.
    I believe that we should have a way for the island leader to detect who broke what block. This is a good and effective way to eliminate griefers, and a way to prove your island has sadly been griefed.
    Also we should have a feature for the island leader to block certain blocks from being broken and placed. For example you want to hire someone to make a cow farm. but your afraid they will steal your valuables. You can type a command and point your mouse cursor at the block you wanna protect.

~Improve The Member Rank