Creative Build Ranking/Tier System.

LeagueofWho

First Step
Hey guys i have been on the server for a short bit and I was wondering if you guys would be interested in implement a ranking system for the Creative folks. For example as a person has newly arrived on the server lets say I want to go up a rank to show off to the rest of the Creative folks that i am a certain level of builder.

EG:

Novice - Basic Rank given on entry to Creative server

Designer - Gained after completing a full 75 x 75 plot Requires basic building knowledge show in Structures and Terra forming and organics Reward is the rank name plus and other claimable plot

Apprentice - Gained after completing 2 plots Show advanced Structure building including detail and Terra forming, Basic Organics: Reward New rank title plus another claimable plot.

Architect - Gained by show that the person can build on the large scale and small. Can do intricate detail and advanced Organic builds. Gain new rank title plus 2 more claim able plots

Master - Equivalent Gained after show flushed out building in all aspects. Gives world edit plus another plot

Legend - Equivalent - Gained from being a long time builder and all round boss Could help with the judging of community builds for the ranking system. If there are any rewards you can think for legend other than fancy ass title drop it in the Comments.

I now Master and Legend are ranks that give World edit Etc but I think it would be really cool if you gave a chance for person to show they're worth through the ranking system to gain a rank of equal value to Legend o master that gave access to world edit also.

I'am also Aware you have 2 plots claimable at the start My hope is by the time you get to Master you should have 8-9 Plots claimed a large chunk showing your builds or separate builds.