1. Welcome to Snapcraft, Please register on our website to join the community!
    Click here to register an account!

/fly in claimed land.

Discussion in 'Suggestions and Feedback' started by RamRanch18, May 23, 2019.

?

Would you enjoy /fly in claimed property?

1. Yes!

66.7%
  2. No.

33.3%
  1. RamRanch18

RamRanch18 First Step

Hello! I am a bit new to the server as I started playing a little more than a week ago... I love the gameplay this server has to offer and is excited for the fun in the future I will have. Anyway, as I come from lots of past factions servers, one thing that I always loved, and so did the rest of the community, was the ability to fly in claimed land. This brings a sense of fairness to players who have not invested money into the game. I believe that the community would love the implementation of /fly in a claimed property. It just makes everyone's life a bit easier.

-RR

2. Au5

Au5 Helper

Binary_Captain
    I imagine that if your in /fly and you fly into a claimed land, that it could be very annoying so I would like to see this implemented.

3. Majestical

Majestical Helper

wowoow
    Skyblock Angel
    I like this idea and it would be a good addition, but not too sure if it would actually be added. It would show more fairness with ranks to nonranks though.

#3 Majestical, May 23, 2019
    Last edited: May 23, 2019
  4. Blueillusion

Blueillusion Stone Miner

Blueillusion
    I suggest adding another perk for Hero tank and up because most players get hero simply for fly.
    Or make /fly a command you can buy off the buy craft.

5. Au5

Au5 Helper

Binary_Captain
    This wont happen as it causes to many issues to make another rank that has just /fly
    We can't not have a rank because then it becomes hard to figure out if someone is hacking or has /fly
    I guess if you wan't /fly you gonna have to stick with the remainder of the rank.

6. Blueillusion

Blueillusion Stone Miner

Blueillusion