Almost 7 years of Snapcraft

Dingoster

Stone Miner
Hello Snappers,

It's been a long time since I've posted on the Snapcraft forums, mainly for the reason that I haven't been able to join for almost a year now, but I'll get into WHY later on.

When I started playing Minecraft back in 2012, I was like any other average player:
I thrived on adventures, resources & the sites of Herobrine.. I searched upon biomes to find the finest lands, I searched everywhere between bedrock and stone to find the best minerals, not to the realization that I was just having fun; but I was making future memories, to look back upon and I feel nostalgic about.. missing my childhood.

Of course, I was a lot younger then, I didn't know how the future could turn out, nor did I care.

After a month or two, I thought to myself: "this would be fun to play with other people".
From there, I exited my survival world, and head to multiplayer, it was empty.
After looking around I finally found a server, it was called "WitchCraft", I enjoyed the vanilla server so much, I'd play it every chance I had.
After about two days of playing, I found a friend, which then formed into a longer online friendship, we both downloaded skype and talked everyday.

I remember one day, I found a random player. I didn't understand why, but he wanted me to teleport to him, so I did. Once I teleported to him, he gave me a sign, I straight away knew he wanted to say something in private, as the Owner was online. He first time I've ever seen a sign advertisement, I remember so clearly.

join this server
snapcraft.net

I was excited, as WitchCraft was the only server I've ever played, so I straight away write the IP on a piece of paper, and add to server list. I remember first time joining, I finally felt as if I was apart of a community, I learned about the server, and quickly blended into the community.