Farewell.

Billybobice

Zombie Killer
First of all, I don't want to hear any "see you tomorrow" jokes. Now let's start.

For all of you who don't know me yet, I'm Billybobice, and my real name is Andrew. I've been playing on Snapcraft for about year as of now. I think I started playing a few weeks before Hunger Games or Skywars was released, which ever came first. Well, some of you may think that it's not that long of a time, but I like to see things such that:

"In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years." -Abraham Lincoln.

And, being a kind of person who doesn't enjoy self-proclaimed verification of words (yes, I was a little extravagant with my language there, and I'm not 100% sure that I used it correctly), I could say that I've had a well lived life here.

When I first joined Snapcraft, I was your typically noob: out of the flow, blind with cockiness, easily persuaded, etc, etc. I started my journey on Factions, and I've stayed there for the majority of my time here. In-game-life started and ended there, and my real life, for better or for worse, was somewhat greatly impacted by the game. A lot has happened here.

Nearing a few months before Summer 2014, I made many friends that I have seen come and go. Many of them are still here. My own choices and decisions or the instability of emotion that hiding behind a screen and keyboard allows us to do are some of the things that may have broken some of those relationships.

I made my forum account on April 5th, 2014, primarily to apply for Helper. Though qualified I truly believed I was, I was declined for reasons I am still not completely sure of. From there, I hoped to apply for a Helper the next time the applications rolled by.