Hello Everybody

Punishment

First Step
Hello individuals of Snapcraft, my name is Punishment. I'm sure all of you don't know who I am, but that's why I'm here introducing my self. I'm sure many of you know the Forum user @Trial , but I am Trials sibling. I am a bit younger than Trials and I don't really have 'proper' grammar or spelling as he does. (He's such a grammar nazi) But, I can tell you, I can make a good introduction. I have noticed he made a 'late' introduction, but I can say mine would be better.

I have seen many of you In-game and you probably haven't noticed me, because as Trials, I have a forum name different from my original IGN. His name is Trials, so why not name my self Punishment? I my self, am also an Anime lover. My profile picture tends to be similar to Trials because both our profile characters come from the same anime 'Black Butler'. I may be young, but I tend to get Straight A's. (But there's always that 1 'B'.) I am very new to these new types of forums, because honestly, I have never made a forum account. Trials doesn't know I made an account, but he's online. I'm hoping he sees this and knows I have a better introduction. I will be on the forums very often but not as active as my Trials. I know my introduction is short, but that's all you need to know for now. I hope I enjoy my first forum community. Hope to see you all around!

LegalSense

Void Walker
I see you finally followed my advice and made a forum account. This was a nice introduction, but you repeated my name multiple times.. Also, you make me seem like a bad person :/. You should have told me. Welcome to the forums Punishment! (your still a newbie lol)

OP
OP
Punishment

Punishment

First Step
I see you finally followed my advice and made a forum account. This was a nice introduction, but you repeated my name multiple times.. Also, you make me seem like a bad person :/. You should have told me. Welcome to the forums Punishment! (your still a newbie lol)