Goodbye - Until Summer

Wacky

Creeper Hugger
Well, I'm recently getting rather bored of minecraft in general. Its been amazing playing with you all, and I'll be back In the future for sure. It has been a great experience, I'd like to thank so many people for making my Snapcraft experience amazing.

@Daniel45271 - Where do I start, You're amazing. You were my first friend on minecraft, and we've had so many memories! Remember when we met and I had the elephant skin? And You had the Zexyzek skin? We were so C()()l back then haha.

@PookieSK - You were one of my first friends too on snapcraft. I remember tp'ing to Dan and you were there, having no idea who you were. Then when I got to know you, You were awesome! You were a great laugh :). It was sad to see you get less active. :-(

@Jakeh_ - Well, well, where do I begin! You're one of my best friends on SC, and that will never change even though Ill be inactive. I remember meeting you when I first became a helper, I was a noob on factions and you taught me How2Factions. Then I went on and on about you needing to join my faction, and soon enough you did . We had so many amazing times, Great memories :)

@AndreasManU - I first met you on survival xD. You were a good friend to me on there, and then I introduced you to my other friends, Like Dan. We had a great friendship, and we all came together and made the best faction Ever ;-) #WWZ FTW!

@Jaide Hellspur - Where do I begin? You've been an amazing friend, Always there to talk to when I needed too, You're like a faction mother! haha! I remember you being an Emerald, Didn't know you very well back then on survival. But then we met on factions, and I begged you to join #WWZ! :-P.