Hai I'm Kermit!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kermit

First Step
Hey everybody! My name is Kermit_Thefrog_ Well i'm new to the server and i met my frist friend ever which was Noahsponge! He's so nice XD Anyways! I can't wait to meet new friends and such! Without my friend for showing me this server, I wouldent have been here X) If you see me make sure to say Hello!!!

~ Kermit_TheFrog_

iamontda

Void Walker
Hellloooo, Kermit! It's awesome that Noah wanted to show you the ropes. :-D First of all, awesome username. Could have been worse than what half of the people here come up with :-P

Anyways, I'm iamontda, a resident Builder here. I'm on Creative and Factions a decent amount, and also ZombieV is something that I enjoy when I'm bored. Lots o' other people to meet, so I'll leave that to them. Welcome to Snapcraft!!

Fun_Cube(Sam)

Tree Puncher
Hεllσ. Welcome.

OP
OP
Kermit

Kermit

First Step
Thank you all! And iamonta, Noahsponge told me lot's about you XD It's really nice to meet you all! And i can't wait to meet you all in game! I mostly play on Creative! ~Kermit_TheFrog_

Drakeleier

Iron Miner
Hello! I'm drake :-P i play mostly on survival and kitpvp but i check in on creative every bit.. regardless, welcome!

Drakeleier

Kath

Creeper Hugger
Hey Kermit! *nudge* *nudge* XD *cough* :eek: :confused:I don't believe we have met properly (Sorry about my behavior )
My name is CosmicL12, but I go by Cos or Cosmic for short. You can find me at Zombie V, Creative, Survival, EarthGames, and maybe other servers if I get rather bored. Also I'm active on the forum apparently. If you need any sort of help, I'll see what I can do.

Your name sounds very, very familiar. It's like it is on the tip of my tongue but I can't put my finger on it. I think I may have seen you on Creative today introducing yourself. By the way, tell noahsponge I said hello.

Last edited:

LegalSense

Void Walker