Goodbye Snapcraft - Andreasmanu

Status
Not open for further replies.

AndreasManU

Zombie Killer
Hey guys it’s Andy or AndreasManU here. The time has came to quit Snapcraft. I quit, because me doing dumb stuff and I want a brake for the server. I also got to focus on school. I played snapcraft in the last 2 years and it’s been amazing.

I got to the server by my irl friend Superespen99 (as someone may know) showed me snapcraft. I just bought minecraft and he teached me the main stuff. At that time I just played survival. I bought Gold or VIP+ as it’s now are called and I got a lot of friends. Alonshay was like the main person I met. He got me decent at pvp, got me into more friends like JaideHellspur, Lozlpowzah etc. Later that year I decided to bought Diamond or King. I wanted it, because I could /gmc. At that time I got more friends and started playing on other servers, like kitpvp, factions, creative. At the end of sc2 survival, I started playing factions. Me, Alonshay, JaideHellspur and WackyTheBear got a faction toggeter. We got raided after a few days and Alonshay went inactive. Me, JaideHellspur, WackyTheBear, Danneh_, Creepergirl_, and Lozlpowzah began a facs called BaconZ. We got better at factions, and later changed our name to WWZ. I bought the overlord rank right before the faction reset, where all happened. New names, new start etc. We started Fallen. Fallen was a faction with friends. Me, Lozlpowzah, WackyTheBear, Jakeh_, YAMPY, JaideHellspur, queenlauren, cc_green, DaPolarBear, Flow113, Jennab and jrbackus. Last year I applied for staff, and actually got it! I was very happy, because I applied since the start of when I played snapcraft. I thought I would be a good staff, but that didn’t happen. As a staff and kind of as a player I sweared sometimes. I was a little inapropriate in times too. I got demoted by swearing as a staff in global and got banned for 2 weeks. After that they needed to remove my permissions, before I could play again. That took 3