iamontda

Void Walker
Ranting, yaaay!

A - If I'm in love.
Kinda sorta maybe. He knows ;-)

H - The last person I hugged.
I don't even know.. probably someone from marching band xD

I - The last time I felt jealous.
Every day I get jealous over small things (like the fact that my sister bought a cookie today at lunch).

J - Are you insecure. What about?
Haha, I'm always insecure. I tend to think that I look gross (as of late not so much because I got a good haircut, but yeah). Back in Kodiak I didn't feel that way because there was no social ordering, but here in Kentucky there definitely is. I've been insecure as of late about finding the job that I really want to do in the future. So far I've wanted to get a degree in show production from Full Sail University (would work well for question A above) and then work as a lighting intern for Actors Theatre of Louisville (I've been ushering there for 3 years and interning would be so cool). I've also wanted to get a degree in marine biology and work with animals at Sea World, and more like that. Go big or go home?

K - What my full name is.
Marina England.

L - If I have siblings.
I have a sister that's 5 minutes younger than myself and acts 5 years younger.

M - If I forgive betrayal.

Never been betrayed xD I would forgive someone if it was something small.

N - Favourite animal.
Ah, uh, not sure.. I really like killer whales.

O - Where would I like to travel.
Since I've been to every state in the United States, I really want to go travel around Europe (mostly Ireland and England, though). My family is scattered through the USA, but we have lots of roots from Europe. I'd also like to go stay on a Native American preservation for a while and learn how to live off of the land since I'm more Native American than anything.

P - What kind of music I like.
'Zombie pop' or however you'd like to describe Gorillaz. I like some dubstep songs too, but mainly mellow or classic rock songs.

Q - Favourite flower?