bye...

Noobu -_-

Iron Miner
hey, i belive not alot guys here know me, but if you play kit pvp, you might know me, ive been playing here for about 5 months, even i changed 5 names playing with you guys <3 maybe you know one of them
1-Noobu: thats the first name i got here, i started playing here like it was a normal and i didnt belive that its going to be my best server soon, i was joining this server rarly and i didnt had any team or friend. </3
2-Located_: when i got this name, this was my best server, and i got some friend and teams, i started being op at the server, like i even got my first gset, and people started paying me to team, and i got rly rly good time with you <3
3-xNerdyPotato: when i got this name i started playing this server only at weekends, cuz some people in sc keept calling me a nub, so i thought practising will make me better, so i started playing pvping servers only and come to sc at weekends <3 also i unteamed alot of people and alot of my friend gone :/
4-Vesues: this one didnt last along, but it was a good time using it :) because its been 1months in pvping servers and i actually got alot better at pot pvp, i got good that every time i played sc i had to get this msges 1-( team ?? im pro) 2-( HAXER ) and thats gave me alot of support like people haxstute me every time i join, but soon....
i got banned in that name for saying thing i shouldnt said :-(
so these was my names, and i rly had fun with you guys and will never forget you <3 if you know me in anyone tell me down below :I
some people i wont ever never forget:
1-UraniumSlime 5-xBindsmommy 9-PVPBadASSPVP
2-CokeIsAllYouNeed 6-xBindsBrother 10-GuardeYard
3-xBind 7-Interline ( the most one hates me xD) 11-Lewisim7
4-Rqked 8-oMaxim 12-KA0SDestoyer
i rly love you guys, but....
bye... </3

axhe

SrMod
Staff member
SrMod
Sad to see you go, but best of luck to you in the future!

Air_Racer64

Zombie Killer