Faction Recruiting [mobspvp]

Breadcrumbfail

Iron Miner
Hey Everyone! MOBSPVP is currently recruiting for new members. There are not many requirements to join this faction, but below is the criteria that you have to meet in order to join MOBSPVP. If you do not meet these requirements, you will most likely be denied.

~ You MUST have good power at all times (at least 6/10)
~ You MUST be friendly and open to other players
~ You NEED to understand how the server operates (or for lack of better words, you cant be a total noob xD)
~ You NEED to be honest and accepting of other faction members
-- Basically, just be nice and follow the rules

Here is the information that you need to fill out in order to join MOBSPVP:
* = required + = recommended - = optional

*Minecraft Username:
+Real Name:
+How long you've played factions:
*Factions rank:
-Specific Skills:
+On a scale of 1-10, how much do you pvp:
+MCMMO Stats:
*Faction player power (-10 - 10):
+Previous factions you've been in (if available):
*Relationship with other faction(s) (if available):
*Why you want to join MOBSPVP:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A few things you should know about our faction:
~ We're pretty particular about power, and we like to be maxed out. If you do not have good power management, you might as well not even apply.
~ We don't have an "f home" - every player makes their own base/house/vault and is expected to take responsibility and care of it.
~ 1 chunk of land is allocated per player unless otherwise discussed (this may not seem like a lot, but keep in mind it's from bedrock to build limit).