Interducement: CameronBleu

Cameronbleu

Tree Puncher
Hello, many of you guys know me but some people dont, so i am going to interduce you to myself. First i will tell you about my life and career, next i will tell you how i interact with staff and the snapchat creative server.

Hi my username is CameronBleu, and my real name is Cameron. I came up with the name CameronBleu because once i started playing minecraft i was always respecting people on different servers, so i decided to give me the name CameronBleu. Bleu is shown for Brawl loyal excellent uniqe

I grew up in Italy, thats where my mom had me. When i was 13 years old i changed on and moved to America because its the #7 smartest county in the world. I met tons of new friends in America. I am 18 years old and living with My dad, My brother, and my two sisters.

When i grow up i would like to build for my state. I want to be a engineer. When i'm in collage i would like to learn more technology, programing and coding. I would also like to teach kids how to code and devolpe. Like developing a minecraft or a scratch server. When i was 7-17 i started useing scratch to teach me how to code a game: (https://scratch.mit.edu/). I started creating this game (https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/124101187/#editor).

Now i have talked to you about my life and career i will now speak to you about my experience on snapcraft.

As you know, my in game name is CameronBleu, when i first started to build my first house on a different server (I was a builder on), i have completely retired as if i was not fit for the job. I started to join the build team on munchymc, i have build one woolwars map. So i started to play snapcraft, i have been on snapcraft for 10 months now and i enjoy playing with other players.