Galacticdemon's Introduction

GalacticDemon

First Step
Hello all. I know I said that I wouldn't be making an intro right away, but I thought, "why not?". Anyway, I am Keith, and I am new to SnapCraft. I have only joined the server today, but am hoping to be here awhile. That is, if I am accepted and/or wanted. Below, I will tell you a few things about myself...

What is my in-game name?
My in-game name is GalacticDemon. When I got my account, I had no idea what to name it. After thinking for about 2 hours, I entered the first thing that popped into my head, "GalacticDemon", not much of a story behind it.

How old am I?

Unfortunately, I do not give out my age online, for both security reasons, and it is completely unnecessary. I can tell you I am in between the age of 13 and 20.

How did I find SnapCraft?
I was really just bored on Minecraft, so I began looking on a server list, and stumbled across this one. When I first joined the server, I was amazed at how well it is put together. There's not much more to say, as I have only joined today, like I said earlier.

What is my favorite game mode on SnapCraft?
I am personally a fan of Factions. I haven't always liked the game mode, but I have recently started to play it more and more, and when I found out about this server, I couldn't help but join it.

If there is anything else you'd like to know about me, go ahead and ask. I will do my best to answer any and all questions I receive.

Cheers,
GalacticDemon.

Last edited:

Kath

Creeper Hugger
Welcome :-D!

OP
OP
GalacticDemon

GalacticDemon

First Step
Welcome to the forums Keith :)
Welcome :-D!
WELCOME FRIEND TO YOUR WORST NIGHTMARES :-D
Jk Hope You Have Lots Of Fun :)
Welcome, I usually play Factions or Kitpvp myself, basically Pvp Game-Types. Hope you have fun :-P
Welcome :) you should come check out survival. It's pretty fun too.
Thanks guys. :)

Vicky

Obsidian Miner