I'm.. Uhh... Sorry.

BurntBleach

First Step
Before I start off I'd like to state that it's current 5:57 AM at the time of me STARTING this thread (my threads usually take about 1-2 hours depending on length) so if I sound drunk in your head well that's close enough.

So most of you guys have seen me start to post on the forums lately every now and then but the majority of you would reconise me by a different name if you were told who I am. The reason I've been hiding this is because I know that if you guys knew who I am I'd immediately start getting hate. Before telling you who I am, let me explain what I've done for those who don't know me yet (so nobody thinks I'm trying to hide anything). So I started playing on snapcraft a long time ago (years). Snapcraft was the first ever multiplayer server that I ever logged on to and the server that I've been on (although mostly inactive) for the longest time. I started off by playing survival, back when the hub was just a big square with portals along the borders. When Wargames (The new "big" server at the time) game out (for those who don't know what wargames is, it's basically ZombieV and EarthGames combined together? Sounds about right) I started to play a lot of that until it got shut down for renovations (Seems familiar *cough* ZombieV *cough*) and then I went back to playing on survival for a bit. I kept the same ign throughout this time. Eventually I made friends and people actually started to know me. I started making friends like Acallian, Gansmoes, ShaunSkats (This friendship quickly ended when I returned in early 2016) Mzbito and many many more. Fast forward a bit back to like a few survival resets ago. The survival gamemode had just reset. Me and mzbito (the main person that I based with back then) decided to team up for this reset. Eventually, after looking through the shop (In-game) I noticed a small bug. You could buy Stone (Smooth) and craft it into stone bricks and then resell for profit. A GOOD amount of