• I love them

• I hate them

• First suggestion is good

• Second suggestion is good

• Third suggestion is good

Results are only viewable after voting.

Anevrizma

First Step
Hi, I have been playing on Snapcraft for several years now, and throughout my playings I have compiled a few suggestions for improving the server, particularly Skyblock.
- Allow /fix more often, the ability to use it once a day prevents me from wanting to play more than 20 minutes each day, since I am unable to fix an item when I need to, especially since I am the highest role on Skyblock. Perhaps make it a day cooldown lowered by each rank you have.
-The ability to trade exp for tokens on Skyblock, maybe make it so it takes the necessary amount of exp to hit 100 levels and leave the excess. For example, if it takes you 100,000 exp points to reach level 100, and you accidentally farm to level 114 (say, 130,500 exp), please leave you with the 30,500 exp, not the 14 levels.
-Incentivize pvp on Skyblock. Axes and swords levels tend to be very high on Skyblock because you use these for grinding, however no one wants to fight and use these skills, same with the enchants on armour and weapons that are accessible. Maybe by hosting weekly events, such as a King of the Hill (KOTH) or a last man standing event, etc. could help to get people active and fighting and maybe draw more people to the Skyblock.

I have more suggestions, however I do not want to create a super long thread as my first post, hopefully my suggestions are taken into consideration and implemented.

DesignLeeWolf17

Gold Miner
I don’t hate them, but I don’t think adding pvp things and a koth would be a good idea. Due to the fact that the main point in using skyblock is to build. Not pvp. And adding more pvp features could mess with the atmosphere of the server. Next time you have a poll make one that says no opinion or I don’t agree. Not hate. It’s a strong word.

Deadly_k1tten

Stone Miner
Staff member
Helper